• March 1, 2024

Irvine City Council Appoints a Number of New Commissioners

With the start of a new term for three members of the Irvine City Council, the Council approved a number of appointees to Irvine commisions and committee’s on Jan 10, 2023. The appointments were made by Mayor Farrah Khan and council members Larry Agran and Kathleen Treseder as the three were sworn in for their […]

Read More

Mayor Farrah Khan Collects Thousands in Campaign Contributions from Commission and Committee Appointees

Mayor Khan Received Donations From Appointees Mayor Farrah Khan’s re-election campaign reported receiving more than $4,000.00 in campaign contributions from her current appointees to City of Irvine commissions and committees, in its most recent FPPC Form 460. All but one of Khan’s current commissioners had already donated the legal maximum of $550.00 by the end […]

Read More

Subscribe Now