Irvine City Council Race Is Not Over

Congratulations to Farrah Khan and Tammy Kim who have secured a seat on the Irvine City Council. Mayor Farrah Khan will serve a two-year term. Councilmember Tammy Kim will serve a four-year term. However, the race for the 2nd and 3rd place city council seats is not over. The city council race has narrowed down […]

Read More